:)

Just write because really wanna write something!!

I am growing

I am learning

And day by day.with my effort.I hope I can make my me better…

I learn how to love one person,how to make them love me more and more each day,learn to keep them beside me…learn how to love,how to break in the less uncomfortable way

I learn how to keep calm down,leave out the selfishness  and get on well with the other..

I hope I could

Now.I wanna try writte my poem in a new language-which I love most

Life is so colorful,and I love it:)

Gửi phản hồi

