A new schoolyear coming soon

So a hard year,I have 2 project  in Aptech and 5 project in my Academy with so many  weird teacher with all the Programming Language,haizz.They can drive mie crazy

Yesterday ,I have go for a long distance and bring alot of IELTS book of Ms Giang -libby13vn  who  sit for this exam 2 year ago and go tostudy in UK,180 k for a buch.I hope one year later I can call her(0983644911) to anouncement that I have just had the result 7.5 of 8.I hope I can keep practising everyday and be better and better.

Try up,girl.Be in a good mood ,love yourself and never let yourself down

Gửi phản hồi

