when you are gone…the pieces of my heart missing you

Hehe!I don’t know the reason that I start writing with such a sorrow sentence:P

But I do love the season…love the sun light,the wind the tender cold and sky …love the feeling of stay in a thin blanket,listenning to music and dreaming…About one day,I can be happy…About one day,I can achive my dream and smile a lot!

Surfing Internet,read all the friends’ Facebook Wall but I only see what happen with them these days,how they are beautiful and grown up,see the happiness,the sorrow,and smile….Haizz.This is motivation to improve my self,don’t GATO,only try up more and more

Be happy!You must be Happy,Giang!

Gửi phản hồi

